Kadra Pedagogiczna -Kontakt

NAUCZYCIELE

Dyrektor Marzena Marusińska mail. marusinska.m@jedrus.net

Wice dyrektor ds. edukacyjnych Daniela Konowrocka mail. konowrocka.d@jedrus.net

Wice dyrektor ds wychowania Sebastian Rudnicki mail. rudnicki.s@jedrus.net

Ula Kolbicz Informatyka mail. gajda.u@jedrus.net

Majka Kurczewska mail. kurczewska.m@jedrus.net

Danusia Kusiak Plastyka, Technika, Muzyka mail. kusiak.d@jedrus.net

Monika Lesiuk J.Rosyjski mail. lesiuk.m@jedrus.net

Monika Szczygielska Wychowanie fizyczne mail. szczygielska.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek Geografia mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Andrzej Zgubiński Fizyka, Chemia mail. zgubinski.a@jedrus.net

Klasa II – Wychowawca Kinga Komorzycka mail. komorzycka.k@jedrus.net

Klasa III – Wychowawca Agnieszka Cacko mail. cacko.a@jedrus.net

Klasa IVA – Wychowawca Agnieszka Janaszek J. polski mail. janaszek.a@jedrus.net

Klasa IVB – Wychowawca Alina Gola Biologia, Przyroda mail. gola.a@jedrus.net

Klasa VA – Wychowawca Justyna Cedrowicz J.polski mail. cedrowicz.j@jedrus.net

Klasa VB – Wychowawca Anna Jasinowicz Religia mail. jasinowicz.b@jedrus.net

Klasa VIA – Wychowawca Grażyna Mazek Matematyka mail. mazek.g@jedrus.net

Klasa VIB – Wychowawca Anna Kowalczyk J. angielski mail. kowalczyk.a@jedrus.net

Klasa VIIA – Wychowawca Ela Łukaszewska Wychowanie fizyczne mail. lukaszewska.e@jedrus.net

Klasa VIIB – Wychowawca M. Brauła Matematyka mail. braula.m@jedrus.net

Klasa VIIIA – Wychowawca Małgorzata Zawada Historia, WOS mail. zawada.m@jedrus.net

Klasa VIIIB – Wychowawca Anna Galas J.polskie mail. galas.a@jedrus.net

WYCHOWAWCY

GRUPA I – Aleksandra Kapel mail. kapel.a@jedrus.net

Agata Logińska mail. loginska.a@jedrus.net

GRUPA II – Monika Szczygielska mail. szczygielska.m@jedrus.net

Mariusz Szymaniuk mail. szymaniuk.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA III – Mirosław Pasternacki mail. pasternacki.w@jedrus.net

 GRUPA IV -Danusia Paciejewska mail. paciejewska.d@jedrus.net

Emil Dziubek mail. dziubek.e@jedrus.net

GRUPA V -Beata Kowalik mail. kowalik.b@jedrus.net

Mariusz Średnicki mail. srednicki.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA VI – Beata Barszczewska mail. barszczewska.b@jedrus.net

Cezary Stefański Cezary Stefański mail. stefanski.c@jedrus.net

GRUPA VII – Tosia Floras mail. stachowicz.a@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Smoleńska mail. smolenska.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA VIII – Karolina Falba mail. falba.k@jedrus.net

Tomasz Bąk mail. bak.t@jedrus.net

GRUPA IX – Agnieszka Jodłowska mail. jodlowska.a@jedrus.net

Krzysztof Kurach mail. kurach.k@jedrus.net

GRUPA X – Monika Peszyńska mail. peszynska.m@jedrus.net

Dorota Niedźwiecka mail. niedzwiecka.d@jedrus.net

GRUPA XI – Konrad Logiński mail. loginski.k@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Szostak mail. szostak.m@jedrus.net

TERAPIA PEDAGOGICZNA

Katarzyna Kostyra mail. kostyra.k@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Miazek mail. miazek.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Grażyna Czamara mail. czamara.g@jedrus.net

POMOC PSYCHOLOGICZNO – PEDAGOGICZNA

Pedagog – Grażyna Jaczewska mail. Jaczewska.g@jedrus.net

Psycholog – Ela Chomiczewska mail. chomiczewska.e@jedrus.net

Psycholog – Anna Zawistowska mail. zawistowska.a@jedrus.net

Natalia Matus mail. matus.n@jedrus.net

DORADZTWO ZAWODOWE

Agata Wojtaś mail. wojtas.a@jedrus.net

SOCJOTERAPIA

Mariola Marczuk mail. marczuk.m@jedrus.net

Agnieszka Janaszek mail. janaszek.a@jedrus.net

Majka Kurczewska mail. kurczewska.m@jedrus.net

LOGOPEDIA

Izabela Cygan mail. cygan.i@jedrus.net

TERAPIA PEDAGOGICZNA

Bożena Trzpil mail. trzpil.b@jedrus.net

Katarzyna Kostyra mail. kostyra.k@jedrus.net

Halina Romańska mail. romanska.a@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Miazek mail. miazek.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Grażyna Czamara mail. czamara.g@jedrus.net

Bernadeta Rudzińska mail. filipek.b@jedrus.net