Kadra Pedagogiczna -Kontakt

NAUCZYCIELE

Dyrektor Marzena Marusińska mail. marusinska.m@jedrus.net

Wice dyrektor ds. edukacyjnych Daniela Konowrocka mail. konowrocka.d@jedrus.net

Wice dyrektor ds wychowania Sebastian Rudnicki mail. rudnicki.s@jedrus.net

Majka Kurczewska mail. kurczewska.m@jedrus.net

Danusia Kusiak Plastyka, Technika, Muzyka mail. kusiak.d@jedrus.net

Monika Lesiuk J.Rosyjski mail. lesiuk.m@jedrus.net

Monika Szczygielska Wychowanie fizyczne mail. szczygielska.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek Geografia mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Andrzej Zgubiński Fizyka, Chemia mail. zgubinski.a@jedrus.net

Wanda Kobza J.Angielski mail kobza.w@jedrus.net

Kinga Komorzycka mail. komorzycka.k@jedrus.net

Agnieszka Janaszek J. polski mail. janaszek.a@jedrus.net

Alina Gola Biologia, Przyroda mail. gola.a@jedrus.net

Justyna Cedrowicz J.polski mail. cedrowicz.j@jedrus.net

Anna Galas J.polskie mail. galas.a@jedrus.net

Grażyna Mazek Matematyka mail. mazek.g@jedrus.net

Anna Kowalczyk J. angielski mail. kowalczyk.a@jedrus.net

Ela Łukaszewska Wychowanie fizyczne mail. lukaszewska.e@jedrus.net

M. Brauła Matematyka mail. braula.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Zawada Historia, WOS mail. zawada.m@jedrus.net

Aleksandra Kapel Religia mail. kapel.a@jedrus.net

Dorota Niedźwiecka Informatyka mail. niedzwiecka.d@jedrus.net

WYCHOWAWCY

Grupa I – Paulina Filipiak mail filipiak.p@jedrus.net

Dorota Niedźwiecka mail. niedzwiecka.d@jedrus.net

GRUPA II – Beata Kowalik mail. kowalik.b@jedrus.net

Mariusz Szymaniuk mail. szymaniuk.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA III – Mirosław Pasternacki mail. pasternacki.w@jedrus.net

Tosia Floras mail. stachowicz.a@jedrus.net

 GRUPA IV – Monika Szczygielska mail. szczygielska.m@jedrus.net

Emil Dziubek mail. dziubek.e@jedrus.net

GRUPA V – Agnieszka Jodłowska mail. jodlowska.a@jedrus.net

Mariusz Średnicki mail. srednicki.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA VI – Małgorzata Szostak mail. szostak.m@jedrus.net

Cezary Stefański Cezary Stefański mail. stefanski.c@jedrus.net

GRUPA VII – Agata Logińska mail. loginska.a@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Smoleńska mail. smolenska.m@jedrus.net

GRUPA VIII – Magdalena Krawczyk mail. krawczyk.m@jedrus.net

Krzysztof Kurach mail. kurach.k@jedrus.net

GRUPA IX

GRUPA X – Monika Peszyńska mail. peszynska.m@jedrus.net

Danusia Paciejewska mail. paciejewska.d@jedrus.net

GRUPA XI – Konrad Logiński mail. loginski.k@jedrus.net

Karolina Falba mail. falba.k@jedrus.net

TERAPIA PEDAGOGICZNA

Anna Strzębosz-Milczarek mail. milczarek.a@jedrus.net

Katarzyna Kostyra mail. kostyra.k@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Miazek mail. miazek.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Grażyna Czamara mail. czamara.g@jedrus.net

POMOC PSYCHOLOGICZNO – PEDAGOGICZNA

Pedagog – Grażyna Jaczewska mail. Jaczewska.g@jedrus.net

Psycholog – Ela Chomiczewska mail. chomiczewska.e@jedrus.net

Psycholog – Anna Zawistowska mail. zawistowska.a@jedrus.net

Natalia Matus mail. matus.n@jedrus.net

Beata Barszczewska mail. barszczewska .b@jedrus.net

DORADZTWO ZAWODOWE

SOCJOTERAPIA

Mariola Marczuk mail. marczuk.m@jedrus.net

Agnieszka Janaszek mail. janaszek.a@jedrus.net

Majka Kurczewska mail. kurczewska.m@jedrus.net

LOGOPEDIA

Izabela Cygan mail. cygan.i@jedrus.net

TERAPIA PEDAGOGICZNA

Bożena Trzpil mail. trzpil.b@jedrus.net

Katarzyna Kostyra mail. kostyra.k@jedrus.net

Halina Romańska mail. romanska.a@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Miazek mail. miazek.m@jedrus.net

Małgorzata Płatek mail. platek.m@jedrus.net

Grażyna Czamara mail. czamara.g@jedrus.net

Bernadeta Rudzińska mail. filipek.b@jedrus.net

Agnieszka Cacko mail. cacko.a@jedrus.net